Staff

LEADERSHIP

Sean DanielsSean Daniels
Artistic Director
978-654-7562
sean.daniels@mrt.org

Read more about Sean

Bonnie J. Butkas
Executive Director
978-654-7558
bonnie.butkas@mrt.org

Read more about Bonnie

ARTISTIC

Peter Crewe
Producer
978-654-7563
peter.crewe@mrt.org

Alexis Garcia
Company Manager & Artistic Administrator
978-654-7564
alexis.garcia@mrt.org

Megan Sandberg-Zakian
Director in Residence
megan.sandberg-zakian@mrt.org

PRODUCTION

Lee Viliesis
Production Manager/Costume Shop Manager
978-328-5757
lee.viliesis@mrt.org

Ryann Corbett
Assistant Costume Shop Manager & Wardrobe Supervisor
ryann.corbett@mrt.org

Carter Miller
Lighting & Sound Supervisor
978-328-5755
carter.miller@mrt.org

Brittany Lawrence
Lighting and Sound Associate
brittany.lawrence@mrt.org

Brendan Conroy
Props Master
978-328-5756
brendan.conroy@mrt.org

Jason Cotting
Stage Supervisor

ADMINISTRATION

Edgar Cyrus
Director of Finance
978-654-7560
edgar.cyrus@mrt.org

David Henderson
Director of Marketing and Communications
978-654-7595
david.henderson@mrt.org

Meghan Lane
Manager of Corporate and Foundation Relations
meghan.lane@mrt.org

Jill Meredith Vinci
Development Manager
978-654-7579
jill.vinci@mrt.org

Sopheak Sam
Marketing Associate
978-654-7567
sopheak.sam@mrt.org

Sidney M. Hoang
Graphic Designer & Social Media Coordinator
978-654-7554
sidney.hoang@mrt.org

Yadi Wang
Marketing Sales Assistant
978-654-7561
yadi.wang@mrt.org

Tim Sheils
Box Office Manager
978-328-5763
timothy.sheils@mrt.org

John Dyson
House Manager
978-328-5754
john.dyson@mrt.org

Matt Grassett
Box Office Representative

Jes Mascaro
Box Office Representative