Staff

LEADERSHIP

Courtney Sale

Nancy L. Donahue Artistic Director

courtney.sale@mrt.org

Biography

Bonnie J. Butkas, Executive Director

bonnie.butkas@mrt.org | 978-654-7558

Biography

 

ARTISTIC

Robert Cornelius
Young Company Director

Trista Baldwin
Vichet Chum

Commissioned Playwrights

PRODUCTION

Lee Viliesis
Production Manager
978-328-5757
lee.viliesis@mrt.org

Carter Miller
Lighting & Sound Supervisor
978-328-5755
carter.miller@mrt.org

Brendan Conroy
Props Master
978-328-5756
brendan.conroy@mrt.org

BeNT Productions
Scenic Production 

ADMINISTRATION

Edgar Cyrus
Director of Finance
978-654-7560
edgar.cyrus@mrt.org

David Henderson
Director of Marketing and Communications
978-654-7595
david.henderson@mrt.org

John Dyson
House Manager
978-328-5754
john.dyson@mrt.org

Tim Sheils
Box Office Manager
978-328-5763
timothy.sheils@mrt.org

Eve Foldan
Lead Box Office Rep.
978-328-5763
eve.foldan@mrt.org

Robert McKenzie
Box Office/Assistant House Manager
978-328-5763
robert.mckenzie@mrt.org

Vicky Tippawong
Graphic Designer & Communications Associate
978-654-7554
vicky.tippawong@mrt.org

E Larocque
Business and Database Manager
978-654-7555
e.larocque@mrt.org

Kaitlyn Crockett
Development Associate & Young Company Coordinator
978-654-7552
kaitlyn.crockett@mrt.org

PHOTO: Maytag Virgin by Meghan Moore