Staff

LEADERSHIP

 

Bonnie J. Butkas
Executive Director
978-654-7558
bonnie.butkas@mrt.org

Read more about Bonnie

Terry Berliner 
Interim Artistic Director
terry.berliner@mrt.org

 

ARTISTIC

Peter Crewe
Producer
978-654-7563
peter.crewe@mrt.org

Alexis Garcia
Company Manager & Artistic Administrator
978-654-7564
alexis.garcia@mrt.org

Robert Cornelius
Young CompanyDirector
will.rogers@mrt.org

PRODUCTION

Lee Viliesis
Production Manager
978-328-5757
lee.viliesis@mrt.org

Carter Miller
Lighting & Sound Supervisor
978-328-5755
carter.miller@mrt.org

Brendan Conroy
Props Master
978-328-5756
brendan.conroy@mrt.org

Jason Cotting
Stage Supervisor

Ryann Corbett
Costume Shop Manager 
ryann.corbett@mrt.org

Paul Smith
Production Assistant
paul.smith@mrt.org

Krista Sonia
Lighting and Sound Assistant
krista.sonia@mrt.org

BeNT Productions
Scenic Production 

ADMINISTRATION

Edgar Cyrus
Director of Finance
978-654-7560
edgar.cyrus@mrt.org

David Henderson
Director of Marketing and Communications
978-654-7595
david.henderson@mrt.org

Laura Frye
Director of Development
978-654-7559
laura.frye@mrt.org

E Larocque

Business and Database Manager
978-654-7555
e.larocque@mrt.org

Justin Scarelli
Digital Marketing Associate
978-654-7567
justin.scarelli@mrt.org

Meghan Quinn
Graphic Designer & Social Media Coordinator
978-654-7554
meghan.quinn@mrt.org

Erin Patterson
Development Manager
erin.patterson@mrt.org

Katie Leary
Development Assistant
katie.leary@mrt.org

Nathan Marble
Administrative Intern

John Dyson
House Manager
978-328-5754
john.dyson@mrt.org

Tim Sheils
Box Office Manager
978-328-5763
timothy.sheils@mrt.org

Alex Wedge
Box Office Associate 
alexander.wedge@mrt.org

Patrick Mahoney
Box Office/House Assistant
978-328-5763
patrick.mahoney@mrt.org